LOOKING FOR SUPPORT AND FELLOWSHIP ON YOUR PATH TO WRITING ROMANCE? JOIN STAR!

2017 STAR Authors

 

Member Status Web site Links
Jax Abbey www.jaxabbey.com   
Brenna Ash PAN www.brennaash.com facebook  twitter
Elizabeth Aslin
Barbara Barrett PAN www.barbarabarrettbooks.com facebook twitter
Naomi Bellina PAN www.naomibellina.com facebook  twitter
June Bowen PRO facebook
Ava Branson PAN www.avabranson.com facebook  twitter
Denny S. Bryce PRO www.dennysbryce.com facebook  twitter
Diane Burke PAN facebook  twitter
Sharon Calvin PAN
Paige Cameron PAN   
Anne-Marie Carroll PRO www.anne-mariecarroll.net
Phyllis Cherry PAN
Maria Connor PRO www.sexysassyromance.com facebook   twitter
Laurie Cooper PAN www.larissaemerald.com facebook  twitter
Nina Crespo PAN www.ninacrespo.com facebook  twitter
Laurie Cudnohufsky
Cynthia D’Alba PAN www.cynthiadalba.com facebook twitter
Karla Darcy PAN www.karladarcy.com facebook  twitter
JoMarie DeGioia PAN www.jomariedegioia.com facebook  twitter
Karen Ann Dell PAN www.karenanndell.com facebook twitter
Josie Dennis PRO www.josiedennis.com facebook twitter
Leigh Duncan PAN www.leighduncan.com facebook twitter
Lila Ferrari
Debra Fisk PAN www.debrafisk.com facebook  twitter
Laura Freeman PAN www.fionaroarke.com facebook  twitter
Maria Geraci PAN www.mariageraci.com facebook  twitter
Alice Gilmartin
Marian Griffin PAN www.marianhgriffin.com  facebook
Rachel Hauck PAN www.rachelhauck.com facebook  twitter
Pamela Hearon PAN www.pamelahearon.com facebook  twitter
Kristall Hollis PAN kristalhollis.com   
Charlotte Hunter PRO www.ogarita.com facebook twitter
Judith Keim PAN www.judithkeim.com facebook twitter
Leslie Kelly PAN www.lesliekelly.com facebook  twitter
Sue Kellett PAN www.victoriasue.com facebook  twitter
Alethea Kontis PAN www.aletheakontis.com facebook  twitter
Pamela Labud PAN
Lucy Lakestone PAN www.lucylakestone.com facebook  
Amy Lyon PRO www.amylyon.com facebook twitter
Debra Maloney
Cheryl Mansfield
Rachel McNeely PAN www.rachelmcneely.com  
Melissa Hladik Meyer PAN www.melissahladikmeyer.com facebook twitter
Julie Nieves PRO
Kristen Painter PAN www.kristenpainter.com facebook twitter
Sandy Parks PAN  www.sandyparksauthor.com facebook  twitter
Jennifer Perkins PRO www.authorjperkins.com facebook twitter
Helen Roark helenroarkromance.weebly.com facebook
Paula Robinson
Sarina Rostek PAN www.sarinarose.com facebook  twitter
Roxanne St.Claire PAN www.roxannestclaire.com facebook  twitter
Tammy Strickland PRO
Lynne St. James PAN  www.lynnestjames.com facebook  twitter
Jill Wallace PRO
Barbara Ward-Finneran
Priscilla Warren PRO
Kara Wills PAN www.karawills.com facebook  twitter