LOOKING FOR SUPPORT AND FELLOWSHIP ON YOUR PATH TO WRITING ROMANCE? JOIN STAR!

STAR Authors

MEMBERS RENEW HERE
Member Web site Links
Brenna Ash www.brennaash.com facebook  twitter
Elizabeth Aslin      
Barbara Barrett www.barbarabarrettbooks.com facebook twitter
Naomi Bellina www.naomibellina.com facebook  twitter
Norma Boucher    
June Bowen   facebook
Ava Branson www.avabranson.com facebook  twitter
Denny S. Bryce www.dennysbryce.com facebook  twitter
D. A. Caldwell     
Paige Cameron     
Caro Carson www.CaroCarson.com   
Phyllis Cherry    
Maria Connor www.sexysassyromance.com facebook   twitter
Laurie Cooper www.larissaemerald.com facebook  twitter
Robbie Cox   www.robbiecox.net   
Nina Crespo www.ninacrespo.com facebook  twitter
Cynthia D’Alba www.cynthiadalba.com facebook twitter
Karla Darcy www.karladarcy.com facebook  twitter
JoMarie DeGioia www.jomariedegioia.com facebook  twitter
Karen Ann Dell www.karenanndell.com facebook twitter
Josie Dennis www.josiedennis.com facebook twitter
Leigh Duncan www.leighduncan.com facebook twitter
Kerry Evelyn www.KerryEvelyn.com   
Lila Ferrari      
Joanne Fisher www.joannesbooks.com   
Debra Fisk www.debrafisk.com facebook  twitter
Laura Freeman www.fionaroarke.com facebook  twitter
Maria Geraci www.mariageraci.com facebook  twitter
Marian Griffin www.marianhgriffin.com  facebook  
Rachel Hauck www.rachelhauck.com facebook  twitter
Pamela Hearon www.pamelahearon.com facebook  twitter
Kristal Hollis kristalhollis.com   
Charlotte Hunter www.ogarita.com facebook twitter
Judith Keim www.judithkeim.com facebook twitter
Leslie Kelly www.lesliekelly.com facebook  twitter
Alethea Kontis www.aletheakontis.com facebook  twitter
Pamela Labud    
Lucy Lakestone www.lucylakestone.com facebook  
Melinda Leigh melindaleigh.com   
T J Logan www.tjloganauthor.com   
Amy Lyon www.amylyon.com facebook twitter
Debra Maloney      
Rachel McNeely www.rachelmcneely.com  
Melissa Hladik Meyer www.melissahladikmeyer.com facebook twitter
Chris Kridler www.chriskridler.com facebook  twitter
Sandy Parks  www.sandyparksauthor.com facebook  twitter
Linda Paul      
Jennifer Perkins www.authorjperkins.com facebook twitter
Paula Robinson      
Sarina Rostek www.sarinarose.com facebook  twitter
Roxanne St. Claire www.roxannestclaire.com facebook  twitter
Lynne St. James  www.lynnestjames.com facebook  twitter
Victoria Sue www.victoriasue.com    
Jill Wallace www.jillwallace.com   
Priscilla Warren    
Kara Wills www.karawills.com facebook  twitter