LOOKING FOR SUPPORT AND FELLOWSHIP ON YOUR PATH TO WRITING ROMANCE? JOIN STAR!

2018 STAR Authors

MEMBERS RENEW HERE

 

Member Status Web site Links
Brenna Ash PAN www.brennaash.com facebook  twitter
Elizabeth Aslin
Barbara Barrett PAN www.barbarabarrettbooks.com facebook twitter
Naomi Bellina PAN www.naomibellina.com facebook  twitter
Norma Boucher Assoc.
June Bowen PRO facebook
Ava Branson PAN www.avabranson.com facebook  twitter
Denny S. Bryce PRO www.dennysbryce.com facebook  twitter
D. A. Caldwell Assoc.   
Paige Cameron PAN   
Phyllis Cherry PAN
Maria Connor PRO www.sexysassyromance.com facebook   twitter
Laurie Cooper PAN www.larissaemerald.com facebook  twitter
Robbie Cox www.robbiecox.net   
Nina Crespo PAN www.ninacrespo.com facebook  twitter
Cynthia D’Alba PAN www.cynthiadalba.com facebook twitter
Karla Darcy PAN www.karladarcy.com facebook  twitter
JoMarie DeGioia PAN www.jomariedegioia.com facebook  twitter
Karen Ann Dell PAN www.karenanndell.com facebook twitter
Josie Dennis PRO www.josiedennis.com facebook twitter
Leigh Duncan PAN www.leighduncan.com facebook twitter
Kerry Evelyn PRO www.KerryEvelyn.com   
Lila Ferrari
Joanne Fisher PRO www.joannesbooks.com   
Debra Fisk PAN www.debrafisk.com facebook  twitter
Laura Freeman PAN www.fionaroarke.com facebook  twitter
Maria Geraci PAN www.mariageraci.com facebook  twitter
Marian Griffin PRO www.marianhgriffin.com  facebook  
Rachel Hauck PAN www.rachelhauck.com facebook  twitter
Pamela Hearon PAN www.pamelahearon.com facebook  twitter
Kristall Hollis PAN kristalhollis.com   
Charlotte Hunter PRO www.ogarita.com facebook twitter
Judith Keim PAN www.judithkeim.com facebook twitter
Leslie Kelly PAN www.lesliekelly.com facebook  twitter
Alethea Kontis PAN www.aletheakontis.com facebook  twitter
Pamela Labud PAN
Lucy Lakestone PAN www.lucylakestone.com facebook  
Melinda Leigh PAN melindaleigh.com   
T J Logan PAN www.tjloganauthor.com   
Amy Lyon PAN www.amylyon.com facebook twitter
Debra Maloney
Rachel McNeely PAN www.rachelmcneely.com  
Melissa Hladik Meyer PAN www.melissahladikmeyer.com facebook twitter
Julie Nieves PRO
Sandy Parks PAN  www.sandyparksauthor.com facebook  twitter
Jennifer Perkins PRO www.authorjperkins.com facebook twitter
Paula Robinson
Sarina Rostek PAN www.sarinarose.com facebook  twitter
Roxanne St.Claire PAN www.roxannestclaire.com facebook  twitter
Lynne St. James PAN  www.lynnestjames.com facebook  twitter
Victoria Sue PAN www.victoriasue.com    
Jill Wallace PRO
Priscilla Warren PRO
Kara Wills PAN www.karawills.com facebook  twitter