LOOKING FOR SUPPORT AND FELLOWSHIP ON YOUR PATH TO WRITING ROMANCE? JOIN STAR!

Florida STAR  Authors

Member Web site Links
Brenna Ash www.brennaash.com facebook twitter
Hanna Rhys Barnes www.hannarhysbarnes.com  
Barbara Barrett www.barbarabarrettbooks.com facebook twitter
Naomi Bellina www.naomibellina.com facebook
Norma Boucher
June Bowen facebook
Ava Branson www.avabranson.com facebook twitter
Koko Brown
Denny S. Bryce www.dennysbryce.com facebook twitter
D. A. Caldwell
Caro Carson www.CaroCarson.com  
Phyllis Cherry www.phyllischerrybooks.com facebook
Laurie Cooper www.larissaemerald.com facebook twitter
Robbie Cox www.robbiecox.net  
Nina Crespo www.ninacrespo.com facebook twitter
Cynthia D’Alba www.cynthiadalba.com facebook twitter
Karla Darcy www.karladarcy.com facebook twitter
JoMarie DeGioia www.jomariedegioia.com facebook twitter
Karen Ann Dell www.karenanndell.com facebook twitter
Josie Dennis www.josiedennis.com facebook twitter
Leigh Duncan www.leighduncan.com facebook twitter
Kerry Evelyn www.KerryEvelyn.com  
Lila Ferrari
Joanne Fisher www.joannesbooks.com  
Debra Fisk www.debrafisk.com facebook twitter
Laura Freeman www.fionaroarke.com facebook
Barbara Gathers
Maria Geraci www.mariageraci.com facebook twitter
Marian Griffin www.marianhgriffin.com facebook 
Deidre Dawn Jackson
Catherine Kean www.catherinekean.com
Judith Keim www.judithkeim.com facebook twitter
Leslie Kelly www.lesliekelly.com facebook twitter
Chris Kridler chriskridler.com facebook twitter
Pamela Labud
Lucy Lakestone www.lucylakestone.com facebook 
Melinda Leigh melindaleigh.com  
T J Logan www.tjloganauthor.com  
Amy Lyon www.amylyon.com facebook twitter
Lisa McKinney
Rachel McNeely www.rachelmcneely.com  
Tonya Meseroll
Melissa Hladik Meyer www.melissahladikmeyer.com facebook twitter
Heather Montgomery
Sandy Parks ?www.sandyparksauthor.com facebook twitter
Linda Paul
Jennifer Perkins www.authorjperkins.com facebook twitter
Keiti Pierce
Paula Robinson
Sarina Rostek www.sarinarose.com facebook twitter
S. E. Smith sesmithfl.com   
Roxanne St. Claire www.roxannestclaire.com facebook twitter
Victoria Sue www.victoriasue.com  
Phyllis Towzey
Jill Wallace www.jillwallace.com
Priscilla Warren